JOIN TODAY   |   LOGIN
Email: helpdesk@bonatierra.com | Call: 212 421 6408
home     rent     sale     agents     about us     contact us


Arhlene Galvez

 



Cell : +63939-286-6613
Phone : +632-861-7323
Email : arhlene.galvez@btphi.com
Arnold Tamargo

 



Cell : +63-927-643-3376
Phone : +632-861-7323
Email : arnold.tamargo@btphi.com
Christophe Caron
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 347-506-8915
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : chris@btnewyork.com
Corazon Rivera
Senior Vice President
 



Cell : 917-751-8851
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : cora@btnewyork.com
Danielle Kimmel
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 646-996-0626
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : danielle@btnewyork.com
Felma Rollo
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 917-378-1592
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : felma@btnewyork.com
Freya Castillo
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 646-591-9053
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : freya@btnewyork.com
Hope Dass
Director of Sales and Leasing
 



Cell : +63-995-990-9043
Phone : +632-861-7323
Email : hope.dass@btphi.com
Hui Liaw
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 646-567-1021
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : hui@btnewyork.com
Jocelyn Balagot
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 212-516-554-4479
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : jocelyn@btnewyork.com
JR Rivera
Principal Broker
 



Cell : 917-848-1623
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : jr@btnewyork.com
Juliet Capati
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 201-779-8683
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : Juliet@btnewyork.com
Karen Kwong

 



Cell : 347-223-6827
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : karen@btnewyork.com
Kathleen Subijano
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 917-858-1917
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : Kathleen@btnewyork.com
Mark Ablang
PH Principal Broker
 



Cell : +63-917-800-1593
Phone : +632-861-7323
Email : mark.ablang@btphi.com
Miguel Fernandez
Office Manager
 



Cell : 917-848-2215
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : miguel@btnewyork.com
Semia Ebeling

 



Cell : 646-571-5415
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : semia@btnewyork.com
Tina Hunter
Real Estate Agent
 



Cell : 917-696-2659
Phone : 212-421-6408
Email : tina@btnewyork.com